My New Theme Song?

13 Aug

This is really awesome and amazing, which was an accidentally discovery.  You would think that I would have my own blog bookmarked, but on this newer machine and not having blogged regularly for a couple of years…well it was just easier to search for it whenever I had the need to look at it. And then I made it private thinking it was hindering my job search and ignored it (and the poll results that said it was a good thing) and forgot about it.

So I’m searching for my own blog and then I happened to stumble upon a song and an album with a name that is oddly and mysteriously titled similar to my blog.  What do you think?

It really hits squarely on a major theme that I have tried to address in so many of my posts as a parent and as teacher.  I think it is beautifully done and when visiting the album’s web page discovered just a series of positive and inspirational tracks.  Kudos to the producers and musicians who put this together!

Ummm…you might want to have some tissues handy watching the whole video.

I’m just sayin’.

D.

