Teacher Job Fair!

12 Mar

My district is on the hunt for special educators who are fully certified as well as high school science and math teachers.  This Saturday, March 14th from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. they will have folks on hand to interview and possibly hire.  If you live in or near the metro Atlanta area, email me if you’re interest and I’ll give you details.  Tell ’em I sent you and perhaps they might see the light in supporting this blogging lark without being afraid!

I am planning on being there to talk to a few people so go ahead and let me you know you saw me on the internet!

One Response to “Teacher Job Fair!”

  1. Yasmine March 13, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    I am currently living in Miami and teaching children with autistic spectrum in contained classroom and I am orig from Europe and actually I went to undergraduate school in Atlanta and I ahve a special place in my heart for Georgia.I would like to give a try to teach there.Could you help me
    Yasminika@aol.com

Comments are closed.

