A Little Video Montage of Me

2 Aug

This is a bunch of clips I made from various videos that I’ve posted to Teachertube and/or my YouTube channel.  That little guy at the :25 mark may or may not be my oldest son who is now 9!

I actually did the music myself using the Qchord.

3 Responses to “A Little Video Montage of Me”

  1. Erin August 3, 2008 at 10:23 pm #

    Hi Mr. Dage,

    I’m Erin, the student that used to have the teaching blog. Life has taken another turn, and I will still be teaching special education (in fact, please take a look at my new blog), but I needed somewhere that would allow me to collect all of my thoughts in one place. Just wanted to let you know that I have linked to you and would love for you to come visit sometime. Have a wonderful start to the school year!

  2. Daniel Dage August 9, 2008 at 9:46 am #

    Thanks for stopping by! I look forward to following youjr various adventures!

  3. Lee August 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm #

    I love this blog! Keep up the good work.

    Check this out:

    http://theinfluentialteacher.com

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

